Board committees

The Board has established two internal committees – the Audit Committee and Compensation Committee. The work of the committees cannot be delegated by the Board, but is viewed as preparatory work upon which the Board, in its entirety, subsequently resolves on.

Audit Committee

The Audit Committee prepares matters that concern accounting, financial reporting, auditing and internal control. The Committee reviews the principles for accounting and financial control and establishes guidelines for purchasing services other than auditing from the company’s auditors.

Since 2017 (after AGM), the Audit Committee consists of Johan Gileus, Göran Carlson and Ulf Ahlén. Johan Gileus is the Chairman of the Committee

Compensation Committee

Based on the guidelines adopted by the AGM, the Compensation Committee
submits a proposal to the Board regarding remuneration and other terms of
employment for the President and other senior executives, based on a proposal from the President.

Since 2017 (after AGM), the Compensation Committee consists of Magnus Johansson, Jörgen Durban and Annika Sten Pärson. Magnus Johansson is the Chairman of the Committee.